Das Team

 

Zentrale

Anna Heer

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 0

Mail: anna.heer@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Vertrieb

Jessica Curstein

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 30

Mail: jessica.curstein@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Vertrieb

Virginia Kempe

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 14

Mail: virginia.kempe@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Vertrieb

Gülbin Saritas

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 35

Mail: guelbin.saritas@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Einkauf

Daniel Linke

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 13

Mail: daniel.linke@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Verkaufsleiter

Christian Becker

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 18

Mail: christian.becker@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Rechnungsabteilung

Nadine Fekonja

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 33

Mail: nadine.fekonja@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Versandleiter

Thomas Hoffman

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 15

Mail: lager@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Versand

Matthias Genselein

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 15

Mail: lager@becker-verpackungen.com

 

Auslieferung

Darius Parchettka

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 9230 - 15

Mail: lager@becker-verpackungen.com

 
Martin Becker

Geschäftsführung

Martin Becker


 
Gisela Becker

Geschäftsführung

Gisela Becker


 
Thorsten Mallach

Geschäftsführung

Thorsten Mallach

Tel.: 0049 (0) 2361 / 92 30 - 29

Mail: thorsten.mallach@becker-verpackungen.com


 
 
 
zurück nach oben
realisiert von Blickfang Grafikdesign mit editly.